Moving…

Everything is currently on hold while I move to a new home this weekend. Hopefully I’ll be back to miniatures soon.

In the meantime, if you are willing and able, I would appreciate positive thoughts and prayers for my beloved dog. He suffered an accident yesterday and will be having surgery today to fix some internal bleeding and remove a mass from his liver. So far he is doing quite well, but that doesn’t make it any easier for us.

I hope all of you, my wonderful readers here, are having a great start to your summers and finding plenty of time to mini away!

Best wishes, and hope to be back here soon!

Update: I’m heartbroken to say my beloved puppyboo is no longer with us. Thank you for your prayers. We did everything we could possibly do, it was just a combination of many unfortunate factors which came together at once. I am very grateful he did not suffer today, and I am happy he will not be needlessly stressed by our move tomorrow. We will miss him greatly.

3 thoughts on “Moving…

  1. ebmagpie says:

    Best wishes to your family, and prayers for your dog. I hope he recovers well and quickly.

  2. Christina says:

    So, so sorry Abbe.

Leave a Reply

